A poetry pause

Dear followers and poetry friends,

I’m so sorry I haven’t posted anything in ages but unfortunately I’ve been busy revising for my AS exams. In all honesty, I haven’t done nearly as much revision as I should have at this point, considering my first one is on Monday (oops). Nevermind. I can’t change the past so may as well focus on the present.
Anyway, I probably won’t be updating my blog for a couple of weeks while my exams take place. However, once they’re over, I’ll have all summer to write to my heart’s content!
I do actually have several rough drafts of poems saved, so I might post the odd one if I have time.
I hope you can bear with me in the meantime. Sending love and happy poetry vibes to you all.

Rebecca ā™”

P.S. How cute are these biscuits I made for my friends?! Okay so I know they look like a 5 year old made them but the sentiment was appreciated.

image

2 thoughts on “A poetry pause

Leave a comment